inTENsity


This class is taught by:

Adrienne P Paranjothi

For the past 18 years, Adrienne has immersed herself into the Lawrence community she now calls home.  She lives in Lawrence with her husband and two children.  Adrienne loves to be physically active and passionately encourages others to do the same.  She's guided several friends in reaching their fitness goals of running a 5k to a marathon.  Adrienne believes fitness goals are more successfully achieved when it is fun and involves socialization.  Outside of working out her interests are her kids' activities, reading and being social with friends.  Adrienne is a certified Real Ryder indoor cycling instructor and a certified RIP 60 instructor.
inTENSity is a heart-pumping, muscle-building instructor led session. This 50 minute class combines bursts of cardio with strength training and core conditioning intervals. You will feel all major muscle groups in this fun, fast-paced workout. Exercises will be modified for multiple fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Jan 05 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Jan 12 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Jan 19 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Jan 26 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Feb 02 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Feb 09 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Feb 16 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Feb 23 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Mar 02 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Mar 09 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Mar 16 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi