inTENsity


This class is taught by:

Adrienne P Paranjothi

For the past 18 years, Adrienne has immersed herself into the Lawrence community she now calls home.  She lives in Lawrence with her husband and two children.  Adrienne loves to be physically active and passionately encourages others to do the same.  She's guided several friends in reaching their fitness goals of running a 5k to a marathon.  Adrienne believes fitness goals are more successfully achieved when it is fun and involves socialization.  Outside of working out her interests are her kids' activities, reading and being social with friends.  Adrienne is a certified Real Ryder indoor cycling instructor and a certified RIP 60 instructor.
inTENSity is a heart-pumping, muscle-building instructor led session. This 50 minute class combines bursts of cardio with strength training and core conditioning intervals. You will feel all major muscle groups in this fun, fast-paced workout. Exercises will be modified for multiple fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Nov 24 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Adrienne P Paranjothi