inTENsity+Express Ryde


This class is taught by:

Kate M Marples

Kate is a KU Law School graduate. She works full time in Kansas City but enjoys being active—especially when it involves working out with others! Kate rowed for KU Crew while at KU medaling at four American Collegiate Rowing Association National Championships and now enjoys training for local triathlons. Kate got her indoor cycle instructor certification while attending KU and recently got her group fitness certification so that she could join in the fun at RydeBarre. In her free time Kate enjoys gardening, cooking, and spending time with Maggie the Wheaten Terrier.
inTENsity+Express Ryde fuses two popular RydeBarre class formats.  In this 75 minute class, you'll start with strength training and core conditioning intervals with bursts of cardio mixed in for added fun. You'll then hop on our bikes to get in a 25 minute final cardio push.  You will feel all major muscle groups in this fun, fast-paced workout. Exercises will be modified for multiple fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Kate M Marples
  • Sat Oct 07 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Oct 14 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Oct 21 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Oct 28 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Nov 04 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Nov 11 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Nov 18 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Nov 25 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Dec 02 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Dec 09 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Dec 16 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Dec 23 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Dec 30 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Jan 06 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Jan 13 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff
  • Sat Jan 20 9:15 am - 10:30 am with RydeBarre Staff Staff