TRX+Barre


This class is taught by:

Eliza H Hale

Eliza, co-owner, has always loved all things fitness. She began teaching fitness classes in high school and, after a detour in the corporate world, is thrilled to be back in the saddle helping others find a fun path to an active lifestyle. The strong sense of community drew Eliza and her husband back to Lawrence, where she has started a family and developed strong ties in the community. Eliza and Susie are focused on creating a fun, inviting fitness atmosphere that emulates the strong sense of community that exists in Lawrence.  Eliza is a certified USAT Level 1 Triathlon Coach, Precision Nutrition Level I Coach, Certified Personal Trainer, certified RealRyder indoor cycling instructor, certified RIP 60 instructor and a certified BootyBarre instructor.
TRX+Barre combines functional strength segments using our suspension training system with sculpting and cardio segments from Just Barre. All fitness levels are welcome to this class. We suggest taking a Just Barre or TRX Mixx! class prior to joining this fusion class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 am - 6:20 am with Eliza H Hale